Home » News » List of Accepted Applicants for UP MTM 2017

List of Accepted Applicants for UP MTM 2017

All applicants will receive a Welcome letter in their e-mail from UP TMC.

Please check your email below and email us at uptechnologymanagementcenter@gmail.com for corrections.

Aco, Joseph Emil F. josephaco@yahoo.com
Amparo, John Hazel M. johnhazelamparo@gmail.com
Ampol. Ariel Kenneth S. ayieampol@gmail.com
Anacleto, Reila Anasol I. reila.sagacious@gmail.com
Antolin, Jess Thony D. jt.antolin@yahoo.com
Apostol, Edward Nataniel C. edward.nataniel@gmail.com
Asis, Leo Joey C. leojoeyasis@yahoo.com
Bagayawa, Rhayan V. rhayan.bagayawa@gmail.com
Bajan, Mary Anne A. bajanmaan@gmail.com
Balanak, Edilberto Donato B. ebalanak@gmail.com
Balite, Paul Heherson M. paulbalite@gmail.com
Bango, Emilio Jr. H. emilbango1@gmail.com
Basa, Jose Mari T. josemaribasa730@gmail.com
Basangan, Alvin V. avbasangan@gmail.com
Bibangco, Matthew Henry P. mhbibangco@gmail.com
Bihis, Cynthia M. cynchem30@yahoo.com
Bongon, Ezekiel Kyle E. bongon.ezekiel.000@gmail.com
Briones, Marco A. briones.marck@gmail.com
Buan, Maria Elaine D. eniale.buan@gmail.com
Bugarin, Jeffrey Emmanuel D. jbugari1@gmail.com
Cabigon, Maria Theresa G. ma.theresa.cabigon@snaboitiz.com
Cainglet, Karl Justin A. karlcainglet@gmail.com
Callos, Rio Marie A. riomariecallos@gmail.com
Camus, Ernesto III D. third.camus@gmail.com
Caunga, Steffi Marie D. caunga.steffi@gmail.com
Cayaban, Jhenard L. jhenardcayaban@gmail.com
Celi, James Clifford A. jcaceli@e-dswd.net
Chan, Edgard Giuseppe L. edgard.chan@gmail.com
Correa, Ryan David O. ryandavid12@gmail.com
Cruz, Ryan Joseph R. ryanjosephcruz1@gmail.com
Dalisay, Jefferson A. jadalisay22@gmail.com
Dela Cruz, Rianne A. alcantara.rian@yahoo.com.ph
Dela Luna, Oscar Jr. C. ocdelaluna@gmail.com
Dela Paz, Nelsielene S. nsdelapaz006@gmail.com
Delfinado, Marsha Lee M. marshaleearnan@yahoo.com
Delima, Romualdo II A. rjdelima007@gmail.com
Derige, Michael John D. mico_derige@yahoo.com
Duldulao, Frank Johnley M. fjmduldulao@gmail.com
Dumlao, Mark Lester C. dumlao.marklester@gmail.com
Escano, Mark Christopher Jay J. markjay1124@yahoo.com
Estrada, Erik John C. erikjohn.estrada@yahoo.com
Fajardo, Rufina A. fajardo.rufina@gmail.com
Favis, Randy Carla B. randycarla.favis@gmail.com
Feraer, Grace T. gferaer@gmail.com
Ferrer, Mark Anthony R. markrferrer@yahoo.com
Harder, Andrew A. aaharder@wingstech.com.ph
Jao, Pearl Antonette R. parjao@gmail.com
Kaw, Roque P. roque_kaw@abs-cbn.com
Largo, Zerah Mae A. zemaelargo@gmail.com
Leonardo, Christine Mae G. iamchristineleonardo@gmail.com
Lisbo, Anne Glyn F. friasagc@gmail.com
Lopez, Rodelbert A. rodzky12@gmail.com
Lucero, Jalenico M. nico@thefilipinoschool.com
Magpantay, Johanna Lucille A. johannamagpantay@gmail.com
Magsaysay, Kevin Michael B. kbmagsaysay@yahoo.com
Melgar, Anna Dominique M. admmelgar@gmail.com
Mercado, Enrico Marco T. emt.mercado@gmail.com
Molina, Melanie M. melanie.molina@bakermckenzie.com
Mondejar, Liafeil C. liafeilmondejar@gmail.com
Montoya, Ralph Rollin L. ralphmontoya@gmail.com
Morada, Miklos D. miklosmorada@gmail.com
Moronia, Ma. Rovi B. ma.rovi.moronia@sitel.com
Naga, Ismael-Ansary U. ansary.iaun@gmail.com
Nolasco, Josseline C. monjoynolasco@yahoo.com
Nombre, Don Gerald N. dongerald.nombre@gmail.com
Ong, Jibriel B. jibriel.ong@gmail.com
Ong, Joy Wilgin D. joywilginong@gmail.com
Pacia, Catherine Rose P. catpacia@yahoo.com
Palangao, Maricor D. palangaomaricor@gmail.com
Paulo, Jonalyn R. jonalyn.paulo@gmail.com
Peralta, Princes May S. psperalta@globe.com.ph
Pineda, Mark Elizier T. mark.elizier.pineda@gmail.com
Planillo, Carmel Maizie A. planillomaizie@yahoo.com
Quiatchon, Aiza Marie A. aizamarie@gmail.com
Quiatchon, Marianne Bernice B. marbee.quiatchon@jollibee.com.ph
Ramos, Mariglo S. eeyam01@yahoo.com
Rangel, Charles Moses S. charlesmosesrangel@gmail.com
Raza, Olivia Khane S. khane.raza@privacy.gov.ph
Razon, Benedict E. benz1319@gmail.com
Repollo, Roy Antonio Jr. L. jr.repollo5@gmail.com
Rosario, Mark Andrew L. malrosario@gmail.com
Roxas, Leon Miguel A. leonmroxas@gmail.com
Salinas, Phillip S. phillipssalinas@gmail.com
Samodio, Rozan Lauren D. roz.samodio@gmail.com
Samson, Philip Emmanuel S. philipemmanuel_samson@yahoo.com
Santiago, Michael Y. mickeysantiago23@gmail.com
Santos, Arnan Christian R. Arnan_Santos@yahoo.com
Sebastian, Jay V. jeisebastian@gmail.com
Serote, Gianna Alessandra R. gia_serote@yahoo.com
Sietereales, Ma. Celica A. mcsietereales@gmail.com
Silvoza, Kim Arvin S. kim.silvoza@yahoo.com
Siozon, Arvin J. ajsiozon@yahoo.com
Sueno, Leizl D. leizl.dost@gmail.com
Tayzon, Keith Emmanuel M. keithtayzon@gmail.com
Tiukinhoy, Faith L. FAITHTIUKINHOY@gmail.com
Toledo, Adrian Rex M. adrexmtoledo@yahoo.com
Torreda, Julius Czar B. jctorreda85@gmail.com
Trinchera, Gilbert T. gilbert.t.trinchera@gmail.com
Tubilla, Rochelle May P. rochelle_tubilla@yahoo.com
Valdez, Francis Cyril C. ico_valdez@yahoo.com
Valencia, Karen B. krnvlnxa@gmail.com
Villamor, Ryan T. rtvillamor@yahoo.com
Zaide, Asherel Joy D. asherel.zaide@gmail.com

Please go to UP TMC to fill up your Student Directory Form and Plan of Study and get your UP Health Service referral slip from the TMC Administration Office (c/o Ms. Tonette Cenal) for your physical examination.

NOTE: You may need to do your X-Ray in another health provider to save you the 5-Days waiting time for the X-Ray results.

Also, please take note of the following important procedures and dates for you to comply with:

Physical examination for incoming students: Ongoing until July 31, 2017
Orientation for TMC freshmen: July 16, 2017 (9am-12 pm)
Registration (for freshmen) : July 31 – August 3, 2017
Start of Classes : August 7, 2017 (Mon.)

Congratulations and welcome to UPTMC!

Sincerely,

Director EDISON D. CRUZ